BE A FUNNELCRAFTER!

5 STEPS TO FUNNELCRAFT SUCCESS:

How to craft nurturing sales funnels...

Make sure your customers' journey isn't destroying your sales!

Tues 12 Jan 2024, 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST

Meet your Host

Hi, I'm Kate, and I GEEK OUT on the tech, automations and funnels for online businesses and especially course creation and membership programmes. But I do believe you need the right strategy for your business to make it work.

I've taught hundreds of business owners and entrepreneurs around the world, LIKE YOU, how to get their services, products, courses, and memberships up and running online.

Generating a profitable income from consistent sales.

Meet your Host

Hi, I'm Kate, and I GEEK OUT on the tech, automations and funnels for online businesses and especially course creation and membership programmes. But I do believe you need the right strategy for your business to make it work.

I've taught hundreds of business owners and entrepreneurs around the world, LIKE YOU, how to get their services, products, courses, and memberships up and running online.

Generating a profitable income from consistent sales.